CONTACT

Pentru seria AUTENTIC, ne puteți scrie pe următoarele adrese de e-mail:

Doamna Gabriela Povian

gabriela.povian@seriaautentic.ro

Doamna Adelia Florea

adelia.florea@seriaautentic.ro

Doamna Andrada Patroane

andrada.patroane@seriaautentic.ro

Doamna Oana Buzner

oana.buzner@seriaautentic.ro

Doamna Alina Leonte

alina.leonte@seriaautentic.ro

Domnul Remus Runcan

pastor@maranatatm.ro

Domnul Daniel Șerban

secretariat@maranatatm.ro

Doamna Patricia Runcan

patricia.runcan@seriaautentic.ro

Vă mulțumim!