CONTACT

Gabriela Povian

gabriela.povian@seriaautentic.ro

Adelia Florea

adelia.florea@seriaautentic.ro

Andrada Patroane

andrada.patroane@seriaautentic.ro

Oana Buzner

oana.buzner@seriaautentic.ro

Alina Leonte

alina.leonte@seriaautentic.ro

Remus Runcan

pastor@maranatatm.ro

Daniel Șerban

secretariat@maranatatm.ro

Patricia Runcan

patricia.runcan@seriaautentic.ro

Thank you!